Ever notice how the people who build you up and make you feel your best are usually the ones who,
when they knock you down, make you feel the worst, even if they have the best intentions and don’t intend to do such a thing?


Maybe it’s just me, but that seems to happen.

I’m one of these people who’s going to do the best they possibly can to make people around them feel better.
Not because I’m necessarily a people person,
[That is most certainly the truth]
but because the people I do surround myself with, mean a LOT to me.
More than they ever will know.

So them being upset usually drags me down too.



I’m also one of these people who is also, yes, prone to jealousy.

In a general sense, it’s over ridiculous things that I shouldn’t let bother me.
Yet, they do.
This is a reason why, once again, kelly = dumb.



One thought on “

Leave a comment